PUBG

PUBG: Zurücksetzung des Leaderboards

Neue Saison in Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds

Die Entwickler von PUBG haben auf der offiziellen Seite angekündigt, dass das Leaderboard zurückgesetzt wird und bald eine neue Saison starten wird.

Neue Saison in PUBG

Die aktuelle Saison endete am 10. Oktober (4 Uhr), die neue Saison beginnt am 17. Oktober (4 Uhr). Während der Zeit dazwischen könnt Ihr ganz normal weiterspielen, allerdings wird es noch zu Serverwartungen kommen.

PLAYERS,

We would like to start off with an apology to all users who have been waiting for the leaderboard reset.
We were planning on starting a new season on October 11th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 10th at 7PM PDT as mentioned in a previous announcement. However, our concurrent users have been increasing rapidly, and we are genuinely concerned that we may not be able to provide you with a comfortable and seamless gaming experience by starting the new season immediately. In order to deliver a more reliable service, we would like to make some back end improvements.

Leaderboard Reset Schedule
– Current leaderboards season ended: October 10th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 9th at 7PM PDT
– New leaderboard season begins: October 17th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 16th at 7PM PDT

– Users can still play the game until the new season begins, but the game results will not be recorded
– There may be server maintenance before the new season and we will keep you updated with more details

We sincerely apologize for this change in the leaderboard reset schedule. Thank you for understanding that we are implementing these changes to make the long term gameplay enjoyable for our users.

The PUBG Development and Community Team

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.